Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Eva

Eva
Eva
Tutor
Plaridel, Central Luzon
Home Town: Plaridel
Member Since: 18/04/2019
Last Login: 19 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BEng
La Consolacion University Philippines
Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English
1.6  (1994)

Rates summary: ?300.00 to ?500.00 per hour
Pre-SchoolElementry SchoolJunior High School
EflPHP300PHP300PHP500

Related Links: EFL Lessons

Information about Eva

I am a hard working person who loves to work to the best of my ability.I want to teach not just to earn financially but to fill the burning passion within me and that is to teach, to share my knowledge to others, to help others even a poor child to learn to read and write. My heart is filled with so much compassion and enthusiasm to help uplift the lives of many people and even a single individual to learn because I believe that through education a man can reach his goals in life and can inspire more to do the same and that through reading it can bring his mind to all wonders of this beautiful world we live in. I love animals too,especially dogs and cats.I believe animals must be treated well just like how we treat our beloved family member.I have dogs and cats in the house and I must say they are the most loyal pet.I am a family oriented kind of person, I love my family whole heartedly.All the fruits of my labor are dedicated to them.I am willing to work double time just to give them the life a happy man could ever ask for.I pray to Almighty God in heaven every time I want to talk to Him. I pray first thing in the morning.I thank God for another wonderful day and I pray at night before I sleep to sincerely thank Him for helping and guiding me all throughout the day.I believe life is beautiful and sweet no matter how difficult the road we trudge in.Happiness is a state of mind. Be content of what you have. Strive if you want more and spread kindness where ever we go. For we shall pass through this world but once.

Availability: I am available at night shift between 8pm to 10pm.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: Formerly high school English teacher and a freelance tutor

Contact this Tutor

Eva
Eva

Nearby Locations

AngelesApalitBaliuagBocaueBulacanGuiguintoHagonoyMalolosPaombongPlaridelSan FernandoSan RafaelSanto Tomas