Tutor HuntSubjects

Joan

Joan
Joan
Tutor
San Pablo, Calabarzon
Home Town: San Pablo
Member Since: 07/06/2019
Last Login: 24 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

This tutor has provided no information about subjects

Information about Joan

I am 46 years old, single, presently living with my parents and a brother in a rented house. I could say that I am a homebody. I keep myself busy with my pets like birds and cats. I also like gardening that`s why I have many plants planted in pots.

I occasionally go out with my mom and sometimes with my brother. We usually dine outside and do window shopping.

Availability: I am available weekdays and I can still adjust it when the need arises. I can teach between 10AM until 12AM, Philippine Time.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have been keeping myself preoccupied by working freelance, multitasking specifically transcri ption, research, typing, editing, educating, and encoding at the comfort of my home. I have been engaged in this type of career for almost 10 years now and I am enjoying it.

When it comes to my educational background, I am a licensed secondary teacher. Thus, I had taught in a classroom set-up from Nursery up to High School level for subjects like English, Math, Computer, and Filipino.

I was also an Offline English Tutor for Koreans. And I was an Online Editor-Evaluator for the diaries and essays of Koreans as well.

My latest job was as a freelance general transcriber/proofreader.

Contact this Tutor

Joan
Joan

Nearby Locations

AlaminosBayLiliwLipaLos BaņosLucenaRizalSan AntonioSan JuanSan PabloSariayaTayabasTiaong