Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Louie Marie Rose

Louie Marie Rose
Louie Marie Rose
Tutor
Cebu, Central Visayas
Home Town: Cebu
Member Since: 09/07/2019
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BEd
Cebu Normal University
BSEd-English
Graduated  (2019)

Rates summary: ?187.50 to ?250.00 per hour
Pre-SchoolElementry SchoolJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolUniversityAdult Learner
DramaPHP250PHP250PHP250PHP250PHP250-
EnglishPHP187.5PHP187.5PHP187.5PHP187.5PHP250PHP250
General StudiesPHP187.5PHP187.5PHP187.5PHP187.5PHP250-

Information about Louie Marie Rose

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education major in English at Cebu Normal University. I was a consistent honor student in elementary and high school. I love teaching, this is really my passion. It is my joy to see my students learning and improving. I am sincere in whatever I do and I try my best to help my students in every way I can. Since my specialization is English, I prefer tutoring English both for kids and adults. But I can also tutor basic Filipino, Science, Math, etc.

Availability: I am available anytime during weekdays.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have ESL experience, I am a private ESL tutor for 3 years now. I had Korean, Mongolian, Japanese, and Thai students. I was a tutor in an ESL company for 1 month or a camp teacher before I became a private tutor. I was also a tutor for a 4th grade boy at CNU-ILS during my college days for 5 months, I helped him with all his subjects. I am also a volunteer teacher at our church, we teach kids weekly in various areas in Cebu City, specifically in the squatter areas. And I teach kids in the church on Sundays as well.

Contact this Tutor

Louie Marie Rose
Louie Marie Rose